803-252-7084      HOME   |              |     Upload Files
About Our Company

Great Service. Individual Attention.

Grace Outdoor Advertising has been operating in the Columbia area for over 30 years. We pride ourselves on great service and individual attention along with flexible terms. Our offices are located in the historic Congaree Vista where we have been for 20 years. Grace Outdoor operates standard bulletin faces, digital bulletins and some smaller static and digital signs.

Call our offices for information on location of signs and pricing.

 

Meet Our Staff

Diana Stevenson

Diana Stevenson
CEO

Hal Stevenson

Hal Stevenson
Chief Development Officer
803-719-5182
803.319.7750 (cell)
hal@graceoutdoor.com

Liz Stonecypher

Liz Stonecypher
General Manager/Account
Executive
803-719-5181
803.807.7153 (cell)
liz@graceoutdoor.com

Dixie Hicks

Dixie Hicks
Senior Account Executive
803-463-3773 (cell)
dixie@graceoutdoor.com

Josh Madsen

Josh Madsen
Sales Account Executive
803-319-5432 (cell)
josh@graceoutdoor.com

Traci Maynard

Traci Maynard
Sales Account Executive
704-791-3246 (cell)
traci@graceoutdoor.com

Traci Maynard

Lara Rogland
Sales Administrator
803-252-3244
lara@graceoutdoor.com

Tara Hatley

Tara Hatley
Creative Manager
803-252-9563
803.546.3410 (cell)
tara@graceoutdoor.com

Barbara Camp

Barbara Camp
Production Manager,
Customer Service
803.360.3179 (cell)
barbara@graceoutdoor.com

Sylvia Williams

Sylvia Williams
Visual Media & Marketing Director
803-724-5762
sylvia@graceoutdoor.com

Allaire Posey

Allaire Posey
Billing & Administrative
Coordinator
803-999-1208
803.665.7504 (cell)
allaire@graceoutdoor.com

Beth Turner

Beth Turner
Controller
803-719-5189
beth@graceoutdoor.com

Millie Hopkins

Millie Hopkins
Accounting Associate
803-252-0325
millie@graceoutdoor.com

Caroline Stonecypher

Caroline Stonecypher
Administration
803-252-7084 (cell)
caroline@graceoutdoor.com

 

Participant      Community Champion      SMBCC      Columbia Impact Small Business of the Year Award